Kontakt

  • Totalinstallation AB
    Flöjelbergsgatan 11
    431 37 Mölndal
    info@totalinstallation.se
    Org.nr: 556320-5078
  • Tel: 031-498161

 

VCARD

VD - Niclas Långström

Mobilnr: 0703-20 92 17
niclas.langstrom@totalinstallation.se

 

VCARD

Håkan Johansson

Mobilnr: 0768-16 25 98
hakan.johansson@totalinstallation.se

VCARD

Magnus Hagman

Mobilnr: 0706-94 78 70
magnus.hagman@totalinstallation.se

VCARD

Markus Ekenvi

Mobilnr: 0735-40 23 23
markus.ekenvi@totalinstallation.se

VCARD

Kalle Skoglund

Mobilnr: 0706-44 22 18
kalle.skoglund@totalinstallation.se

VCARD

Nils Kirkbakk

Mobilnr: 0736-40 82 94
nils.kirkbakk@totalinstallation.se

VCARD

Robert Polensky

Mobilnr: 0763-47 97 17
robert.polensky@totalinstallation.se

VCARD

Daniel Wennersand

Mobilnr: 0737-33 49 31
daniel.wennersand@totalinstallation.se

VCARD

Peter Anjeby

Mobilnr: 0707-30 08 98
peter.anjeby@totalinstallation.se

VCARD

Peter Immonen

Tel: 0735-37 28 26
peter.immonen@totalinstallation.se

 

VCARD

Eva Sandberg

Tel: 031-49 81 61
eva.sandberg@totalinstallation.se

 

 

.

.
.